Key Staff

student group

Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr T Ashley
Head Teacher

Mrs L Tester
Assistant Headteacher

Mr A Hartley
Assistant Headteacher

Miss F Brigham
Associate Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J Baxter 
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Burton
Business and HR Manager

Head of Faculties

Mr O Tsemo
Head of Faculty - Mathematics

Miss M Coffield
Head of Faculty - English

Mr G Taylor
Head of Faculty - Science

Mrs N Forrest
Head of Faculty - Humanities

Mr S Clark
Head of Faculty - Performance

Miss J Bain
Head of Faculty - Sixth Form

Mr M Cox
Head of Faculty - Creative

Mrs K Lee
Head of Faculty - Languages

Mr B Prior
Head of Faculty - Business Studies and ICT

Mr I Thomas
Head of Faculty - Technology



Mrs E Cutting

Mr M Dye
Head of Year 7

Mr M Dye
Head of Year 8

Mr J Gittins
Head of Year 9

Miss P Davidson
Head of Year 10

Miss S Hill
Head of Year 11

Support Staff

Mr M Ladley
Premises Manager

Mrs L Long
Catering Manager

Mrs R Aird
Finance Officer

Mr L Elvin
ICT Development Manager

Mrs J Reed
Examinations Officer




Mr J Niland

Safeguarding lead

Miss J Congreve
Deputy Child Protection Officer