Upcoming Events

Thursday 14 June 2018

External Exams
14 June 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

External Exams
15.57 - 15.57
15 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

External Exams
18 June 2018

Tuesday 19 June 2018

External Exams
15.58 - 15.58
19 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

External Exams
20 June 2018

Thursday 21 June 2018

Yr 7 Parents Evening
21 June 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >


External Exams
15.58 - 15.58
21 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

External Exams
15.58 - 15.58
22 June 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

External Exams
25 June 2018

Tuesday 26 June 2018

External Exams
15.59 - 15.59
26 June 2018

Wednesday 27 June 2018

External Exams
15.59 - 15.59
27 June 2018

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Year 7 parents evening
16.00 - 18.00
4 July 2018

16.00 – Principal talk to parents in the Hall 16.45- 6.00 Appointments with Aspire Tutors 18.00 Principal talk to parents in the Hall… More >

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Summer holidays
24 July 2018