Upcoming Events

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Parental Drop In Session - Tuesday 26th September
26 September 2017

Thursday 5 October 2017

Health Bus on site
5 October 2017

Thursday 12 October 2017

Yr 11 Parents Evening
12 October 2017

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Thursday 19 October 2017

Health Bus on site
19 October 2017


Yr 7 Coffee Evening - TBC
19 October 2017

Event to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date … More >

Thursday 26 October 2017

Yr 12 & Yr 13 Parents Evening
26 October 2017

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Monday 30 October 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
30 October 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
31 October 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
1 November 2017

Thursday 2 November 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
2 November 2017

Friday 3 November 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
3 November 2017

Monday 6 November 2017

School Re-Open to students
08.30 - 14.40
6 November 2017

Thursday 9 November 2017

Health Bus on site
9 November 2017

Thursday 23 November 2017

Health Bus on site
23 November 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

Yr 8 Parents Evening
30 November 2017

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Thursday 7 December 2017

Health Bus on site
11.53 - 11.53
7 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
15.28 - 15.28
26 December 2017

Wednesday 27 December 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
27 December 2017

Thursday 28 December 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
15.28 - 15.28
28 December 2017

Friday 29 December 2017

School Closed to students for Half Term
29 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

School Closed to students for Half Term
1 January 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018

School Closed to students for Half Term
2 January 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018

School Closed to students for Half Term
3 January 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018

School Closed to students for Half Term
4 January 2018

Friday 5 January 2018

School Closed to students for Half Term
5 January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018

Professional Learning Day
8 January 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018

School re- open to students
08.30 - 14.40
9 January 2018

Thursday 11 January 2018

Yr 7 Parents Evening
11 January 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Thursday 8 February 2018

Yr 9 Parents Evening
8 February 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Monday 12 February 2018

School Closed to Students - Half Term
12 February 2018

Tuesday 13 February 2018

School Closed to Students - Half Term
13 February 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

School Closed to Students - Half Term
14 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

School Closed to Students - Half Term
15 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

School Closed to Students - Half Term
15.33 - 15.33
16 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

School Re-Open to Students
15.34 - 15.34
19 February 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Yr 10 Parents Evening
22 February 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Thursday 22 March 2018

Yr 11 Parents Evening
22 March 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Easter Half Term
15.34 - 15.34
27 March 2018


Easter Half Term
27 March 2018

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Easter Half Term
28 March 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Half Term
29 March 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Half Term
30 March 2018

Monday 2 April 2018

Easter Half Term
2 April 2018

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Easter Half Term
3 April 2018

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Easter Half Term
4 April 2018

Thursday 5 April 2018

Easter Half Term
5 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

Easter Half Term
6 April 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

School Re-open to Students
9 April 2018

Thursday 12 April 2018

Yr 12 & Yr 13 Parents Evening
12 April 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >

Monday 7 May 2018

External Exams
7 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

External Exams
8 May 2018

Wednesday 9 May 2018

External Exams
9 May 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

External Exams
10 May 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

External Exams
15.47 - 15.47
11 May 2018

Monday 14 May 2018

External Exams
15.47 - 15.47
14 May 2018

Tuesday 15 May 2018

External Exams
15 May 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

External Exams
15.48 - 15.48
16 May 2018

Thursday 17 May 2018

External Exams
15.48 - 15.48
17 May 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

External Exams
15.48 - 15.48
18 May 2018

Monday 21 May 2018

External Exams
15.53 - 15.53
21 May 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

External Exams
22 May 2018

Wednesday 23 May 2018

External Exams
15.54 - 15.54
23 May 2018

Thursday 24 May 2018

External Exams
15.54 - 15.54
24 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

External Exams
25 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

May Half Term
28 May 2018

Tuesday 29 May 2018

May Half Term
29 May 2018

Wednesday 30 May 2018

May Half Term
30 May 2018

Thursday 31 May 2018

May Half Term
31 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

May Half Term
1 June 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

External Exams
15.54 - 15.54
4 June 2018

Tuesday 5 June 2018

External Exams
5 June 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018

External Exams
6 June 2018

Thursday 7 June 2018

External Exams
15.55 - 15.55
7 June 2018

Friday 8 June 2018

External Exams
15.56 - 15.56
8 June 2018

Monday 11 June 2018

External Exams
15.56 - 15.56
11 June 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018

External Exams
12 June 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018

External Exams
13 June 2018

Thursday 14 June 2018

External Exams
14 June 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

External Exams
15.57 - 15.57
15 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

External Exams
18 June 2018

Tuesday 19 June 2018

External Exams
15.58 - 15.58
19 June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

External Exams
20 June 2018

Thursday 21 June 2018

Yr 7 Parents Evening
21 June 2018

Times to be confirmed via letter and text message closer to the date.… More >


External Exams
15.58 - 15.58
21 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

External Exams
15.58 - 15.58
22 June 2018

Monday 25 June 2018

External Exams
25 June 2018

Tuesday 26 June 2018

External Exams
15.59 - 15.59
26 June 2018

Wednesday 27 June 2018

External Exams
15.59 - 15.59
27 June 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Summer holidays
24 July 2018