Contacts

Contacts
Contacts

Miss J Bain - Head of Faculty Sports Academy
j.bain@balbycarr.org

Mr D Milligan - Head of Academy Coaching
d.milligan@balbycarr.org

Mrs A Fielding - Post 16 Pastoral Manager
a.fielding@balbycarr.org

Ms T Shaw - Post 16 Student Services
t.shaw@balbycarr.org

Mr J Buckley - Football Mentor Coach
j.buckley@balbycarr.org

Mr J Leesley - Men's Football Coach
j.leesley@balbycarr.org

Miss J.Whitford-Stark -Women's Football Coach
J.Whitford-Stark@balbycarr.org

Mr R McGowan -Sports Medicine Teacher/Sports Medicine Manager
r.mcgowan@balbycarr.org

Mr A.Jones - Sports Therapist
a.jones@balbycarr.org

Mr I Lindley - Golf Academy Manager
i.lindley@balbycarr.org

Mr M Dye - Coaching & Teaching Manager
m.dye@balbycarr.org

Mr C Dallas Schools Games Organiser / Coaching & Teaching Mentor Coach
c.dallas@balbycarr.org